The Team

David, Owner / Director of Sales
david@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 16

Mary, Accounts Payable/Receivable
mary@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 36

Domenick, VP of Operations / Senior Project Manager
domenick@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 30

Manny, Sales
manny@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 13

Brian, Estimating
brian@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 15


Bobby, Production Manager
bobby@concreteworkseast.com
phone ext: 17

Pat, On-Site Service Manager
pat@concreteworkseast.com